chevron_right close
Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Lake Braddock Athletics Digital Program
for 2020-2021

Click to view rosters, team photos and
to support our sponsors!

2020 - 2021 Club Awards Ceremony!

Join us virtually to celebrate on May 19 at 7 PM.
Register to attend here!
Athletics & Activities News You Choose Newsletter
Read the latest version!

May 10 - 15, 2021

Watch the Bruins online!
NFHS Network
Lake Braddock Athletic Leadership YouTube

Patriot District & Occoquan Region Awards

Patriot All-District

Basketball 20-21

First Team
Riley Drumm – Guard / Forward
Sarah Pritz – Guard
Jamie Kaiser – Guard

Second Team
Skylar Thomas – Guard / Forward
David Solomon – Forward

Honorable Mention
Clara Small – Guard
Elena Small – Guard
Trey Seigle – Guard

All Defense
Kiera Laskofski – Guard
Lilly Metress – Guard
Trey Seigle – Guard

Cheerleading 20-21
First Team
Amanda Morcelo
Rianna Nagle
Mackenzie Haley

Second Team
Zoe Parks
Andriana Eskandari
Victoria Junius
Nataly Bedoya

Football 20-21
1st Team
Nicholas Paulsen OL
Eman Richardson K
Dillon Corey WR, KR, PR
Marcus Cousins DB
Jason Clark LB
Elliot Meine RB

2nd Team
Mike Iduma DL
Max James WR
Billy Edwards QB, P
Nicholas Paulsen DL
Andrew Leung OL
Abram Smith OL
Dillon Corey DB

Honorable Mention
Danny Ngo LB
Marcus Hall DL
Rew Twomey DL
Ahmed Elhag Offensive All-Purpose
Ryan Hogan OL
Tajh Avery OL
Sean Deluca DL
Sam McAvoy WR

Field Hockey

First Team
Lily Metress - Forward
Brooke Goodwin - Midfield
Braylee Weets - Defense

Second Team
Maya Rorick - Foward
Hannah Lee - Defense

Honorable Mention
Kaitlyn Nanz - Forward
Kristin Ferrao - Midfield
Mallory Agner - Goalkeeper

Volleyball 20-21

Gabby Derrick - 1st Team All-District
Kelsey Bradshaw-  2nd Team All-District
Kassidy Bradshaw - Honorable Mention
Haley Coggins - Honorable Mention
Ariana Rafiqzad - Honorable Mention


6C Occoquan All-Region

Cheerleading Team 20-21
First Team
Amanda Morcelo
Rianna Nagle

Second Team
Mackenzie Haley

Football 20-21
1st Team
Eman Richardson, K
Dillon Corey, PR
Elliot Meine, RB
2nd Team
Nicky Paulsen, OL
Jason Clark, LB
Marcus Cousins, DB
Dillon Corey, WR, KR

Field Hockey 20-21
First Team

Lily Metress, Senior Forward
Braylee Weets, Senior Defender



© 2021 - Powered by | Policies