chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar
Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Lake Braddock Athletics Digital Program
for 2020-2021

Click to view rosters, team photos and
to support our sponsors!


2020 - 2021 Club Awards Ceremony!

Join us virtually to celebrate on May 19 at 7 PM.
Register to attend here!
Athletics & Activities News You Choose Newsletter
Read the latest version!

May 10 - 15, 2021


Watch the Bruins online!
NFHS Network
Lake Braddock Athletic Leadership YouTube


""
QUICK LINKS

2019 - 2020 Lake Braddock Coaching Staff
 
Fall Sports  
Cheerleading Kayla Ibanez ksibanez@fcps.edu
Cross Country Mike Mangan bruinxctnf@aol.com
Dance Jacki Bozzelli jmbozzelli@fcps.edu
Field Hockey Marie Bullock mcbullock@fcps.edu
Football Mike Dougherty mjdougherty1@fcps.edu
Golf Patrick Clark prclark@fcps.edu
Volleyball Joseph Wieland jcwieland@fcps.edu
     
Winter Sports    
Boys Basketball Brian Metress BCMetress@fcps.edu
Girls Basketball Liz Reed eareed1@fcps.edu
Dance Jacqueline Fee jmfee@fcps.edu
Gymnastics Mike Cooper coachcooper78@gmail.com
Rifle Keith Kuck kekuck@fpcs.edu
Swim & Dive Elizabeth Moore eamoore1@fcps.edu
Indoor Track Mike Mangan bruinxctnf@aol.com
Wrestling Scott Matheny wsmatheny@fcps.edu
   
Spring Sports    
Baseball John Thomas jkthomas1@fcps.edu
Crew Philip Vargas pavargas@fcps.edu
Boys Lacrosse Christopher Silva clsilva@fcps.edu
Girls Lacrosse Michelle Maxwell-Gold mmmaxwellgol@fcps.edu
Boys Soccer Tony Garza wagarza@fcps.edu
Girls Soccer David Wickham dbwickham@fcps.edu
Softball Anna Kvartunas ajkvartunas@fcps.edu
Boys Tennis David Kelly dmkelly@fcps.edu
Girls Tennis Dan Maxwell dtmaxwell@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track & Field Mike Mangan bruinxctnf@aol.com

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies